Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project: Head Start Stair Replacement- Happy Camp
Site Visit Recommended: Contact Robert Perez
Deadline: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Details: Details
 
Project: Summer Food Program- Happy Camp and Yreka
Deadline: Thursday, May 26, 2022 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Michelle Spence or Dion Wood, 530-493-1600,
Details: Details
 
Project: Summer Food Program- Orleans Only
Deadline: Thursday, May 26, 2022 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Lester Alford, (530) 598-7940 ext. 6008 or llalford@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Summer Day Care
Deadline: Thursday, May 26, 2022 by 4:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Michelle Spence or Dion Wood, 530-493-1600,
Details: Details
 
Project: Farm Assistant
Deadline: Wednesday, May 18, 2022 by 4:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Indigo Mack, 530-643-1424, imack@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Scott Aseltine, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, saseltine@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities



If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

 

Project: Yreka Fire Safe and Ignition Resistance Mitigation
Deadline: Friday July 8, 2022 by 2:00 p.m. (PST) to Adia Supahan
Mandatory Site Visit: Wednesday June 8, 2022 at 1:00pm (PST)
Questions: Doug Goodwin, (530) 598-3911, dgoodwin2@karuk.us
RFI Questions Deadline: June 22, 2022 by 3:00pm (PST)
Details: Details
 
Project: Develop KTHA Hazard Mitigation Plan
Deadline: Friday June 17, 2022 by 5:00 p.m. (PST) to Adia Supahan at asupahan@karuk.us 
Questions: Randy White, (530) 643-1415, rwhite@karuk.us 
Details: Details
 
 

Login

Get in touch

Go to top