Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project: Design-Build Modular Tribal Court Facility (Yreka)
Deadline: Friday, March 5, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us
Site Visit Required: Contact Ryan Hammer to make an appointment, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us
Details: Details
Appendix: Appendix documents can be email upon request- contact Emma Lee Perez at emmaleeperez@karuk.us
 
 
Project: Modular Building Demo and Replacement (Orleans)
Deadline: Monday, March 1, 2021, by 4:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us
Site Visit Required: Contact Ryan Hammer to make an appointment, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Cultural Presentation
Deadline: Monday, February 22, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, 530-841-3141 ext. 6304, phobbs@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Cultural Group Facilitator
Deadline: Monday, February 22, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, 530-841-3141 ext. 6304, phobbs@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Cultural Competence Training Workshops
Deadline: Monday, February 22, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, 530-841-3141 ext. 6304, phobbs@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Equine Experiential Learning
Deadline: Monday, February 22, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Patricia Hobbs, 530-841-3141 ext. 6304, phobbs@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: CEDS
Deadline: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Trista Parry, 530-643-6369, tparry@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Garden Manager (Orleans)
Deadline: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Bill Tripp, 530-627-3446 ext. 3023, btripp@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Volunteer and Recovery Coordinator
Deadline: Open until filled
Questions: Trista Parry, 530-493-1475, tparry@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Alma Bickford, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, abickford@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Culturally Focused Anger Management Groups
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Culturally Focused Parenting Groups
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details

 

Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Youth Group Zoom Presenters

Due Date: March 5, 2021 by 5:00pm

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top