Karuk Tribe Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and respondent requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

 
Project: Design and Rehabilitation/Upgrades -Klamath River Resort Inn property
Deadline: February 17, 2023, no later than 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Erin Hillman, (530) 493-1600 Ext. 2004, ehillman@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Karuk Orleans Infant Toddler Care Center
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Robert Perez, rperez@karuk.us or Dion Wood, dwood@karuk.us or Amber Ericksen, amber@csdesignengineering.com
Mandatory Site Visit: December 7, 2022 - contact Robert Perez for time and location
Details: Details
 
Project: Karuk Tribe’s Public Law 102-477 plan
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Josh Saxon, (530) 493-1600 Ext. 2037, jsaxon@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Scott Aseltine, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, saseltine@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities



If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

 
Project: Buckhorn Home Rehabilitation
Deadline: DEADLINE EXTENDED: Open Until Filled - Submit to Adia Supahan 
Mandatory Site Visit: Contact Doug Goodwin to schedule
Questions: Doug Goodwin, (530) 598-3911, dgoodwin2@karuk.us
Details: Details 
 
Project: Healing of the Canoe Adult Facilitator: Grades 6-12 (1 position available)
Deadline:  DEADLINE EXTENDED: Open Until Filled - Submit to Adia Supahan 
Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 
Details: Details 
 
Project: Healing of the Canoe Adult Facilitator: Aging adults (1 position available)
Deadline: DEADLINE EXTENDED: Open Until Filled - Submit to Adia Supahan
Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 
Details: Details 
 
Project: Bounce Back Youth Facilitator (1 position available)
Deadline: DEADLINE EXTENDED: Open Until Filled - Submit to Adia Supahan
Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 
Details: Details Details
 
Project: Yreka Fire Safe and Ignition Resistance Mitigation
Bid Opening:  DEADLINE EXTENDED TO FRIDAY, JANUARY 6, 2023 at 2:00PM (PST) at 635 Jacobs Way, Happy Camp
Questions: Doug Goodwin, (530) 598-3911, dgoodwin2@karuk.us  
Details: Details 
 

Login

Get in touch

Go to top