Karuk Tribe Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and respondent requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project: Yreka Generator Install
Deadline: Friday, April 5, 2024 by 4:00 p.m. (PST)
Site Visit: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 1519 South Oregon St, Yreka, CA 96039 at 11:00 a.m. (PST)
Questions: Robert Perez, rperez@karuk.us,  530-493-1600 ext. 2055
Details: Details
 
Project: Language Strategic Planning
Deadline: Monday, March 4th, 2024 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Francisca Tripp, ftripp@karuk.us, 530-493-1600 ext. 2058
Details: Details
 
Project: Medical Administration Design Build
Deadline: Friday, March 22, 2024 by 4:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions and Site Visit Contact: Robert Perez, rperez@karuk.us,  530-493-1600 ext 2055
Details: Details
 
Project: Realtor Consultant
Deadline: Monday, January 15, 2024 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Jack Lantz, jmlantz@karuk.us, 530-493-1600 ext 2060
Details: Details 
 
Project: Skyline Site Development
Deadline: Monday, February 26, 2024 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions and Site Visit Contact: Jack Lantz, jmlantz@karuk.us, 530-493-1600 ext 2060
Mandatory Site Visit: Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 10 a.m. to be located at
64236 Second Avenue, Happy Camp, CA 96039, site visit to follow
Details: Details and Plan Set and Plan Set  and Plan Set
 
Project: Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Scott Aseltine, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, saseltine@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities



If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

 

Project: Happy Camp Defensible Space and Fuels Reduction

Deadline: Friday, March 15, 2024 by 5pm

Mandatory Site Visit: By appointment, Contact Randy White

Questions: Randy White, (530) 643-1415, rwhite@karuk.us

Details: Details
 

Project: Happy Camp Mitigation Project 

Deadline: Friday, March 8, 2024 by 2pm

Mandatory Site Visit: By appointment, Contact Doug Goodwin

Questions: Doug Goodwin, (530) 598-3911, dgoodwin2@karuk.us  

Details: Details
 

Activity: Guest Speakers (Yreka)

Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024 by 5pm

Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 

Details: Details

 

Activity: Guest Speakers (Happy Camp)

Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024 by 5pm

Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 

Details: Details

 

Activity: Cultural Practitioner (Yreka)

Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024 by 5pm

Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 

Details: Details

 

Activity: Cultural Practitioner (Happy Camp)

Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024 by 5pm

Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 

Details: Details

 

Activity: Student Mentor (Yreka)

Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024 by 5pm

Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 

Details: Details

 

Activity: Student Mentors (Happy Camp)

Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024 by 5pm

Questions: Florrine Super, (530) 842-5238, florrinesuper@karuk.us 

Details: Details

 

Login

Get in touch

Go to top