Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project: Fencing Project (Happy Camp)
Deadline: Friday, June 25, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Recommended Site Visit: Contact Michelle Spence, mspence@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Generator Install - Medical Clinic Complex (Yreka)
Deadline: Friday, June 25, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Yreka Clinic Lighting Upgrades
Deadline: Thursday, June 3, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Ryan Hammer, 530-598-8249, rhammer@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project: Maintenance Worker  (KCDC)
Deadline: Wednesday, May 5, 2021, by 5:00 p.m.(PST)
Questions: Dorcas Harrison, 530-493-1475 ext. 5101, dorcasharrison@karuk.us
 
Project: Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Alma Bickford, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, abickford@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Culturally Focused Anger Management Groups
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Culturally Focused Parenting Groups
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details

 

Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Cultural Presenters

Due Date: May 21, 2021 by 5:00pm

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Activity:  45KW Propane Generator Install

Due Date: Friday, May 21, 2021 by 5:00pm

Questions:  Randy White (530) 643-1415 rwhite@karuk.us 

Details:  Details

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top