Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

 

Project:  Landscaping
Deadline: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 by 5:00 p.m. PST
Questions: Cindy Hayes, 530-842-9200, chayes@karuk.us
Details: Details
 
Project:  Judge Pro Tem
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us
Details: Details

 

Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Patricia Moulard, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, pmoulard@karuk.us
Details: Details

 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Headband Crochet Class Facilitator in Yreka

Due Date: Open Until Filled

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Project: General Counsel 

Deadline: Friday, September 20, 2019 by 4:00pm (PST)

Questions:  Sara Spence (530) 493-1414 Ext. 3117 sspence@karuk.us 

Details:  Details

 

Project: Eviction Attorney

Deadline: Friday, September 20, 2019 by 4:00pm (PST)

Questions:  Sara Spence (530) 493-1414 Ext. 3117 sspence@karuk.us 

Details:  Details

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top