Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project:  Food Service #2- Karuk Tribal Reunion

Deadline: June 1st, 2018 by 5:00 p.m. PST

Questions: Brittany Souza, 530-493-1600 ext. 2016, bsouza@karuk.us

Details: Karuk Tribal Reunion- Food Service #2

 

Project:  Food Service #1- Karuk Tribal Reunion

Deadline: June 1st,  2018 by 5:00 p.m. PST

Questions: Brittany Souza, 530-493-1600 ext. 2016, bsouza@karuk.us

Details: Karuk Tribal Reunion- Food Service #1

 

Project:  Food Service- Yreka Summer Food Program

Deadline: May 24, 2018 by 5:00 p.m. PST

Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600 ext.2030 dwood@karuk.us 

Details: Yreka Summer Food Program

 

Project:  Food Service- Orleans Summer Food Program

Deadline: May 24, 2018 by 5:00 p.m. PST

Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600 ext.2030 dwood@karuk.us 

Details: Orleans Summer Food Program

 

Project:  Audit Services- Updated

Deadline: June 15, 2018 by 5:00 p.m. PST

Questions: Laura Mayton, 530-493-1600 ext. 2013, lmayton@karuk.u

Details: Audit Services- Updated

 

Project:  Legal Consultant

Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis

Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us 

Details: Legal Consultant

 

Project: Tribal Court Mediators

Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis

Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us 

Details: Mediators for Tribal Court

 

Project:  Judge Pro Tem

Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis

Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us 

Details: Judge Pro Tem

 
Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Michael Dyer, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, mdyer@karuk.us
Details: Tutors
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Headband Crochet Class Facilitator

Due Date: Open Until Filled

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

 

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top