Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project:  Janitor- Yreka

Deadline: January 28, 2019 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)

Questions: Patricia Hobbs, 530-841-3141 ext.6304, phobbs@karuk.us

Details: Janitor-Yreka

 

Project: Revised- Building Rewiring Project

Deadline: January 21, 2019 by 5:00 p.m. (PST)

Questions: Ryan Hammer, 530-551-1032, rhammer@karuk.us 

Details: Building Rewiring Project- Revised

 

Project:  Legal Consultant

Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis

Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us 

Details: Legal Consultant

 

Project: Tribal Court Mediators

Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis

Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us 

Details: Mediators for Tribal Court

 

Project:  Judge Pro Tem

Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis

Questions: April Attebury, 530-841-3143 ext. 6505, aattebury@karuk.us 

Details: Judge Pro Tem

 
Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Michael Dyer, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, mdyer@karuk.us
Details: Tutors
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 Activity:  Headband Crochet Class Facilitator in Yreka

Due Date: Open Until Filled

Questions:  Florrine Super (530) 842-5238 Ext. 7200 florrinesuper@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Project:  Girls Talking Circle Facilitator in Yreka

Deadline: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 by 5:00pm

Questions:  Adia Supahan (530) 493-1414 Ext. 3110 asupahan@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Project:  Boys Council Facilitator in Yreka (2 positions available)

Deadline: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 by 5:00pm

Questions:  Adia Supahan (530) 493-1414 Ext. 3110 asupahan@karuk.us

Details:  Details

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top