Request for Proposals


The following opportunities are currently available for individuals interested in being an independent contractor for the Karuk Tribe. The detailed Scope of Work and Respondent Requirements are available in the PDF file specified. Please note all proposal responses must include the current TERO Compliance Plan.


 

Project:  Food Preparation
Deadline: March 31, 2017, by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Dora Bernal, 530-493-1600, dbernal@karuk.us
 
Project:  Treatment As A State Application
Deadline: March 27, 2017, by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Susan Fricke, 530-598-3414, sfricke@karuk.us 
 
Project:  Language Grant Writer
Deadline: March 17, 2017, by 5:00 p.m. (PST)
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ex. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us
 
Project:  Sergeant of Arms
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Barbara Snider, 530-493-1600 ext. 2036, bsnider@karuk.us
 
Project:  Obstacle Course Installation
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Debbie Bickford, 530-493-1600 ext. 2105, dbickford@karuk.us
 
Project:  Tutors
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Rose Butterfly, 530-493-1600 ext. 2034, rbutterfly@karuk.us
Details: Tutors
 
Project:  Childcare Providers
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Dion Wood, 530-493-1600, ext. 2030, dwood@karuk.us
 
Project:  Cultural Practitioners
Deadline: Responses will be accepted on a continual basis
Questions: Emma Lee Perez, 530-493-1600 ext. 2017, emmaleeperez@karuk.us

 

 
 

 
 
 

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority (KTHA) Opportunities


 

No listings at this time.

 

Contact Information


If you are interested in submitting a proposal or letter for an advertised opportunity, please submit the requested information as outlined in the PDF document included with the posting above.

Login

Get in touch

Go to top